Tucson Landscape photography * Its good to be posting on Hive again!

in #photography2 years ago

tnyhouseazfixgts.jpg

Its nice to see some old friends here still alive and kicking with all that is going on in the world today. I am making it a priority to get out more and do the things that make life so much more enjoyable. The above photo is a picture of a little brick building located at gates pass here in Tucson Arizona. It has been completely overrun with graffiti, but it makes for some interesting colors and a different perspective when you step inside. I love taking photos and video when the sky is full of fluffy clouds.

aazfxhdrgts.jpg

The view from inside gives you an idea how much this little structure has been painted up from a bunch of different artists and alike. Its a stark contrast to the beauty around it although some graffiti can be created by some very talented individuals. I could not find many masterpieces today, but the way the different colors blended together seemed like a collective work of art. I can only imagine how many people contributed to this work over the years.

gtstucsonazfix.jpg

I made the above image for a profile banner although I am still playing around with a few things to make the colors pop more.

Its so nice to be back on Hive!

Sort:  

I'm glad that you started posting again after a very long absence. Hope you are doing fine. You know, I miss your starry night photos.....

This landscape is picturesque. I also love that there are a lot of white huge clouds. They are really wonderful.
The little brick building is interesting with the amazing colorful graffiti inside. Thanks so much for sharing. 🙂

I plan to do some dark sky photos very soon, it will be nice to get back to doing what I love.

Oh! That'll be really great! ;)

Welcome back! Nice to spot you back in my feed. How have you been?

Thank you, its nice to be back although it looks like some things have changed. I have been doing pretty well and am happy I can get back to doing the things I love

Congratulations @azfix! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 5500 comments.
Your next target is to reach 6000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 15
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!