Beat the Photo Contest #6: Theme Tropical

in #photography6 years ago

Beat the Photo Contest #6: Tropical

A quick photography challenge to wrap-up the week

Can you beat my photo?

How to take part:

  • Select a photo (within the theme) you think will beat the photo below
  • Post your submission, with a short description, in the comments before midnight (CET) tomorrow
  • Post only your own images (any mis-use will be flagged), lets keep Steemit honest!
  • Upvote other photos if you feel they've beaten my original pic
  • Saturday at midnight (CET), I will gather the votes, throw in my own vote and define the winner.
  • Winner will be announced in my next post, where I will ultimately acknowledge defeat and give credit where it is due :)!

Hopefully a nice way to share some great photography.

Photo to Beat

Theme: Tropical

2014-08-31 at 16-06-18.jpg
(credits: azonneveld) - Palmtrees can always lift your mood, even if they are located in a small local park in Malaga, Spain.

Looking forward to some great submissions and a serious beating!

Good Luck

Alexander