Pretty Thai Ladies

in #photography7 years ago

I am adamant to write about this post though I have contemplated. But I do want you or any other readers to this post to be aware that plastic surgery in Thailand is rather common and reasonably low in price. It is the desire of every Thai girl to make a change at least once and at least one part on their face. After spending at least 4 months in a year in Thailand, I have not ruled out plastic surgery is also very popular among guys or the guys outside and women inside them. The locals call them ladyboys. If you like to know more about plastic surgery and cost, I have a friend who works in a plastic surgery clinic. PM me and I can lead you to them.

Now, from the photo, who do you think are genuine girls and which ones are ladyboys? They all looked gorgeous don't they?

IMG_20171014_013315.jpg

IMG_20171014_013253.jpg

IMG_20171014_013207.jpg

Answer is ... they are all genuine 100% females.

Welcome to Thailand!

Upvote if you are a guy!

D' AFFECTIONIST