flowers that is very beautiful indonesia

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Dear steemians freinds

image

hi the steemians indonesia. meet again with me @babangsunan on this happy night I want to share information about flowers.

image
image
image

Well you guys all steemians do not know this flower or maybe all of you are already at home. tonight I found this flower in front of my friend's house and I do not forget to take the picture because this flower is very beautiful purple flowers and very nice tree once I am very interested in this flower because this flower is very beautiful in my opinion.

sekian post saya malam ini terimakasih telah mengunjungi blog saya dan jangan lupa upvote dan resteem

@babangsunan

LEGEND_20180216_021606.gif

Sort:  

Kaban cara tagabong ngen whalepower

Maaf di post long nyo hana bahas masalah nyan meunye perle bahas nyan bak post tentang nyan