Made in California: Modeling swimsuits

in #photography7 years ago

Did a little modeling today wearing some things we sell where I work. We spent a few hours exploring the nearby area searching for some good locations. I'm happy with how they turned out. Let me know what you think :)

IMG_2512.JPG

IMG_2391.JPG

IMG_2177.JPG

IMG_2271.JPG

IMG_2463.JPG

IMG_2428.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @baliblonde! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

I like the dress (photo #3) and the skirt (last 2 photos). Where do you work?

Diane's Beachwear!

Thank you! It's beautiful. I'm thinking whether to share it with my wife or not :P

I think the swim suits are cute! The shoes pair nicely with the outfits too. And the hat will shade your face so you don't get wrinkles from the sun! You're a fine model, good work! :-)

Nice Shots!. I like the colorful bikini your are modeling in the second picture.