Sort:  

I like it very much! I have wallpapers on my notebook with raindrops on the window)

Me too :-)

This post has been upvoted by @photomag and it's curie curation trail after manual review
Please join the community and become a photomag curator in the @c-squared discord server and vote for the @c-squared witness here .

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

I honored. Thanks a lot!

Sometimes I see beauty in something ordinary.

I agree with that sentiment. It’s a gift that a camera, even a smartphone camera, gives you, to encourage you to look beyond the obvious and see the hidden beauty.

We did not have that option in the old days ;-)

Yes! I love window shots like this. The lights make such a soft, almost romantic effect.

Somehow we see more colors in the night than in the day.

And the heavy weather produces the hazier, softer look. So gorgeous.

I was thinking the same :-)

Sometimes I see these beautiful ordinary surprises and I am not prepared with my phone or camera to capture them in time. Other times I attempt photographing them, but they don't come out as beautiful as my eyes seem them.

Nice capture.

Thanks a lot Jacey!

Wow!! this is great!

A Great shot @bart2305 !!
The rain drops on the windshield adds a beautiful mood feeling with the beautiful colors.
(:

Nice shot!

Posted using Partiko Android

Many thanks Joseph

These spontaneous photos are the most beautiful ones...
Thanks for sharing!
Cheers!

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

My pleasure Robert!

This is extraordinary my friend..
Beautiful click..

Thanks Tussar