You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photography, and why I need to rediscover a lost passion

in #photography4 years ago

As bil.prag pointed out, use the community system to post. There are a lot of photography communities, and some are very general purpose, some are more specific, but there is a place for every photo type.

I am still very new to photography, not even close to the amateur level, just a backyard shooter, but still love it. So looking forward to seeing your work.

Sort:  

You have some nice photos! I haven't picked the camera up in so long it's going to feel like starting again. We'll see how fast I can pick it back up. I think the key to accelerated learning is doing, as much as possible, every day if you can.

Now I just need to take my own advice.

Thank you, and sometimes we are the hardest person to listen to. (ourselves)