Sunlight

in #photography6 years ago

Hello fella steemian


IMG20180604063000-01.jpeg
Be sure to click on the image for the full size image!

Today I again greet all of my very creative steemian friends working on this platform. In my blog this time are some simple works that I will show off for all the steemian friends all over the world.

Like some of my past post, where I never feel bored to capture the beautiful natural phenomenon that is about sunrise or sunset.

When it comes the sunshine greeting all the inhabitants of the earth as well as the conditions of society who are engaging with enthusiasm, will never make me feel I have to ignore it. In fact, I often feel sorry when the same time happened, I did not bring a camera to capture a scene that has presented in front of the eyes.


IMG20180603062456-01.jpeg
Be sure to click on the image for the full size image!


IMG20180604063000-01.jpeg
Be sure to click on the image for the full size image!


IMG20180604062614-01.jpeg
Be sure to click on the image for the full size image!


IMG20180604062534-01.jpeg
Be sure to click on the image for the full size image!


IMG20180604062101-01.jpeg
Be sure to click on the image for the full size image!

Although some of the pictures I show do not have enough quality, but at least from the images have captured can be an inspiration for me to continue to hone skills in order to become a masterpiece that can be enjoyed by the crowd.

Categorisunrise
Cameraoppo A51w
focal distance2.93 mm
Aperturef/2.2
lighting time1/2448s
ISO100
Editsnapseed
Locationaceh

Best regards @basristeemit

Sort:  

Nice shots!

Thanks my friend

Luar biasa kawan,

Terimong geunaseh rakan

Congratulations @basristeemit! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I am very impressed with your photographs. !Congratulations! Good job.
😊

Thanks fot appreciation my friend :)