Jeana Turner Sexy Photoshoot. Enjoy !!!!

in #photography7 years ago

Jeana Turner on the set of a 138 Water photoshoot in Malibu on 09/11/2017.

Jeana Turner is a LA model and a Playboy Cybergirl. Hope you like it : )

Reference : thefappening.one

You can view the full archive from here : http://thefappening.one/jeana-turner-sexy/#more-56039

You can view the full archive from here : http://thefappening.one/jeana-turner-sexy/#more-56039

And that's it folks.

If you like these please upvote, resteem and follow for more . You can also decide whose pics you want next, just comment down below. Hope you like it : )

Sort:  

So you're just re-posting pictures from someone else's site, hoping to get rich quick on Steemit? Uncool. Create something original, or decline payout.

I have referred the link right then whats the problem. If I hadn't referred the link then it would be not good as it plagiarism or abuse to the community, even after referring if I get down voted how will the community evolve. This isn't fair at all : (

All you did was copy/paste someone else's material. You did cite the link, so I didn't call it plagiarism, but it's still lazy spam attempting to profit from what someone else did. THAT is unfair.

Most of the people don't use that website so I'm just kind of promoting them here in steemit community, why can that be considered spam. Most of the people promote stuff from other websites here by citing them right or is there any rule not to do so. Please tell me if don't know as I'm new here.

If you are just promoting another website, decline payout when you post. You are still trying to profit from another site's work and profit at the expense of original content creators. It's just bad netiquette.

You could instead post a single image and a personal description of why people should visit the host site. Treat it as a review of their product. That would be far more in line with legal and moral fair use, plus a better fit with Steemit culture.

Ok thanks for the reply : )

You also down voted my post from yesterday why? : ( That post was to promote awareness of PETA.

I removed the flag from the PETA post.

You have down voted all my recent posts : ( why you could have atleast warned me from this post right. why : (

Many people post pictures without citing them if by citing I did a mistake your taking it all in a wrong way I think : ( what about them do you down vote their content too

When I see them, I flag them. I usually don't go looking, but when I see it after I post something new, or if people try to promote it on steemit chat, I flag it.

Create original content, or at least offer a proper review. Don't just copy/paste stuff unless you decline payout. It's not that difficult a concept. Why are you trying to make a quick profit off someone else's work and dilute the reward pool for content creators?

Will try to do differently from now thanks for the reply : )

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

in addition to what @jacobtothe has said; if you would be posting NSFW content, then you should add the NSFW tag to the posts approximately

How can that be considered as NSFW its just a photshoot no nude content is there right that's why thought of not keeping NSFW tag.