Sort:  

Thank you for your post. :) I have voted for you: 🎁! To call me just write @contentvoter in a comment.

It's a precious

Beautiful deer photography. Deer is shy and active fast animal. Deer can ran fast then tiger and lion.

the meat is very tasty to make satay

Prima danke schön 💗

So lovely 😍😍

Awesome @bernardino
Deer is a beautiful animal.

Yes, I think they are so cute!

More beautiful makes it a steak deer
^_^

very unique deer, excellent photography, thanks for sharing, @bernardino.

Even in Malaysia the temperature is so high these couple of days. What's going on?? Global worming??

I've never seen a deer. They really are so beautiful

Deer are so graceful, but very shy!

Muy fresca y agradable tu publicación @bernardino ..Gracias por compartir esas imágenes ♥

I guess it’s time to start seeing those guys coming out. There’s a corn field next to my work and I’ll see 20-30 some summer evenings.

that is a lot! very nice

interesting post once again thanks for sharing your knowledge :)