You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PORTFOLIO

in #photography4 years ago

Technique: 4/10 (May be it is because of your or my screen but i think you have lost a lot values in post process while trying to make them artistic)
Composition: 4/10 (The frames where you cut the contents are not beautiful)
Content: 4/10 (The topics you selected don't tell and sense much to me)
Uniqueness: 4/10 (I think I've seen thousands of these amateur photos before. You integrated and copied other images into your own life)
Creatvitity: 2/10 (You must think more abstract. Art isn't just technique or high contrast.)
Clarity of Expression: 4/10 (There can be more powerful sensations in the content that you choose)
Classification: 3/10 (I can't decide what kind of photography class that you want to go)

LOL😊

You can't fool me. You just played with your puzzles today and post this to get some hive.

I know you have better pieces. And I believe you can make a better classification.

As I told, I don't take this post "Portfolio" serious. I think you are better and more professional than this post.

Get us better art. Please don't try fool us next time. =P

Sort:  

You can't fool me. You just played with your puzzles today and post this to get some hive.

Accurate. 😂