Sort:  

Oo Greece my favorite country to relax on sea :)

I will go some day to wisit grece definetly next month going to italy never been there before i upvote and follow hope you will folow me also cheers !

What a great post!!! I made out one of greece too, not so good as this one. Hope one day I could travel there. Would love also if you read my post haha from the point of view of someone who has stepped on greece.
Thanks for sharing!!

Wow,,so beautiful,taking photos of her is also nice

Congratulations it's beautiful @bigdaddy . Must feel great - that is a lot of work!

Looks like the perfect holiday! Thanks for sharing :)

Wow that's one awesome vacation you had

Fantastic photography! I hope to see more from you. I occasionally post a few myself, feel free to check my blogs whenever you find time.