Gundam Front Tokyo, Japan - The Big Robot

in #photography7 years ago

Japan is amazing, and next to main door of this city centre spot you can find Gundam robot of building size.

Is the comic version and.. Check live one!

If you notice he changes colors, dances a little and there is a cartoon on the back running to make it more real.

Runs every 2-3 hours so we had to wait a little to get this pictures.

Follow, Upvote, Resteem - @bigdaddy

Sort:  

I heard they are going to replace it with another one

I'm going to Tokyo this summer and now I'm worried something I just discovered will be taken away or under construction before I can see it.

But don't worry they usually work very fast

That's good. I was worried something I never even wanted would be taken away the second I wanted it lol

Maybe a bigger better one will be there when you visit

That would be awesome!!!

Haha that's awesome! I have to visit Japan some time.
..

Dont get scared of robots:)

Beautiful!:)

I hope to visit Nagasaki soon. Where is this located? Thanks for sticking around long enough to get multiple shots of different colors and different poses @bigdaddy

My only question is .... Why?

Woow very amazing. Robots are cool, replica toys should be collected

loved ur article bigdaddy, have u heard of sick building syndrome I think this article is important https://steemit.com/health/@whitedolphin/is-your-building-making-you-sick#comments

OMG, can that thing move?? Would be so cool if it could, robot war

It moves but just a little :)

Cool to se. i need to go to Japan asap :D

Very cool! I really need to visit Japan. I wonder if they'll put up a Gundam from Wing or Iron Blooded Orphans, I'd book a trip this year if they did!

-O.T.

It's RX-78-2.