My photography - Mushrooms (Original) 捡磨菇

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I have shoot a lot of mushrooms photos, want to shoot these mushrooms, the best time, after 24 hours of heavy rain,They are usually grown in Bamboo forest,damp,the cool place,There are many varieties of mushrooms, wild mushroom many are toxic and bacteria,So need to dry processing, and then eat,Together to enjoy
以前我也拍过许多的磨菇,想要拍摄这些磨菇,最好的时间,是大雨过后的24小时内,它们一般生长在竹林,潮湿,阴凉的地方或者枯树上,磨菇有许多品种,野生的磨菇许多都有毒性和细菌,所以一般都是晒干加工,再食用,可食用的磨菇都很鲜美,一起来欣赏

This is bamboo mushroom I found in the bamboo forest, is edible, nutrient-rich, the price is also very expensive
这是竹林里发现的竹荪蘑菇,竹荪是可以食用,营养丰富,售价也很贵



This mushroom looks good, but I do not know, do not pick it
这种蘑菇长得很好看,但我不认识,不去摘它








In our local people called the chicken for grams of mushroom, can eat, after the rain, people will go up the mountain to pick this mushroom
这个在我们这里当地叫人称为鸡枞克的磨菇,可以食用,大雨过后,人们都会上山去捡










无论它们长得有多大,还是多好看, 不要轻易食用不认识的菌类

Hope you like!

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

is it delicious? I like mushroom.

Mushrooms are rich in nutrients but still, they have a lot of toxins and bacteria, we have to knowledge ourselves before consuming them.

Be very careful about picking wild mushrooms, many looks very alike to the non-poisonous ones, and you can only eat once!!

nice post. followed and upvoted...you should check my stuff out as well... thanks! :)

Thank you , followed you :)

Makes me hungry. I enjoyed those.

that's a nice post i upvoted and followed you

我们这叫做平菇

Sometimes beauty is just around corner but not easy to spot or easy to miss. Love those photos.

Followed and upvoted

Very nice photos and great descriptions I also enjoy hunting mushrooms in my region of the world

Cool pictures!!! :)

First mushroom is really cool looking, quite wild!

nice work

I like :)

great photos. thanks for sharing birds90 :)

These are great shots @birds90

I love mushrooms. Very nutritious.

you should have tagged this foraging cause you also looked for it in the mountain :)
free food is best !
Its the 1st time I've seen the top pictures

Great post... the mushroom you could not identify is a shaggy inkap I believe.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Coprinus_comatus
Behind it to the right is another delicious plant called wood sorrel... three heart shaped leaves, tastes of lemon and is great in a salad, with goats cheese or accompanying fish!

Great photos, it is pleasure to see that you have passion to take a photos of mushrooms.

这么好的风景,还可以采蘑菇,赞!

我们这里有竹荪鹅, 用这种蘑菇炖起来特别美味,哈,流口水了!

Beautiful photos! @birds90. I love wild mushrooms too!

Pictures are beautiful, but for the price of mushrooms cultivated in our place is usually not too expensive.
Usually cultivated using oil palm and straw pulp, which is generally very much in our area.

野生的應該很鮮甜@@

Nicee nicee.. Best regards best wishes we are friends

Very beautiful pics. Liked it :)

Wow! Beautiful mushrooms!

Liking the shrooms, I upvoted and followed. You should definitely check out my stuff :)

Great Post

Those mushrooms look great! I enjoy eating them with everything. My girlfriend, however, just likes to stomp on them while we walk the dog :/

It is really amazing to see such mushrooms. very beautiful photographs.

This post has been resteemed by @nettybot courtesy of @netuoso from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Mushroom are super food. They contains very active enzymes and chemical good for body.

Woowww...amazing

Mushrooms always freak me out
Great pics! Love the June bug

excellent clicks upvoted and followed :)

Hi " birds " Welcome to Steemit.
I can Follow You.
You can follow me.Thnx

mushroom, ow yeah. i like it

Nice Pictures :)

Uuhh, it look great photos and moment you shot this pic. Around my village there is some mushroom like this one. I want to capture it. . ;))

Really interesting post, thanks for shariing :)

Stunning specimens we do not have anything similar here though. Keep it up!

very colourful pics are ...I like mushrooms...but be safe...

Nice photos :)

GREAT post!!! That is some beautiful surroundings - I notice all the clovers around the mushrooms, have you ever found a 4-leaf clover?? Happy Friday - Have fun and Steem on :)

Wow nice pics! I love the bamboo mushroom with the bug on it! :D Looking forward to see new photos from u! Followed! Maybe u wanna check out my posts. Just got a new camera :D

There are 2 pages
Pages