My photography - The Sky Is Very Beautiful (Original) 云彩很美

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Living in many cities in the china, Many people see the news,Said that many cities in China, there are often many haze,Poor air quality,In fact, this is not the case,Only to the annual October - November, Will appear haze of the weather,Other seasons, the sky is very clean,I want to show some photos,the scenery of Kuling Street

都说国外的空气好,没有雾霾,在国内只有到了10月份以后,我们这里才会经常出现雾霾天气, 生活在国内许多城市,特别是在山区或者湖泊的城市,风景非常美,空气也非常好,今天我想给大家展示一组照片,国内的天空, 早晨和夜晚

















5 o'clock in the morning, Some people who love sports









The Beautiful Luqin Lake











People who travel in summer, Kuling Street





Hope you like!

Sort:  

Love the pictures! Thanks for sharing :)

Thank you. You show the real thing.

环境不错哦!

多谢, followed you :)

Amazing photos!

The sky is very beautiful and I"ve learned to appreciate it more and more with age

Nice shots. You always have many great shots.

This comment has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 1.92 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @sophial. Vote for Aggroed!

beautiful sky. To enjoy and admire

Beautiful view , 😍

Wow a lot of great pics!

looks really nice.

beautiful place. I would love to go back to china to travel. :)

followed you , welcome :)

Beautiful place to be, enjoy nature and have some fun.

Love the big sky pics!!!

yes, it is sad the air is bad many times... but i'm glad to see the beauty of many days as well. hopefully China can be the new leader to a cleaner world

Many thanks :)

The sky have such a beautiful color

Thank you. I probably will never get the chance to visit China, so your pictures help to describe it. Very beautiful photos! @birds90

Ooohhh the sky drive me crazy.
I love the clouds that look like sheep.
很開心。

So true, the news only talk about the bad quality of the air in China!. Thanks for showing me the other side of the moon :)

God's power can be seen in this pic. Keep up the good eye.... 😮😮😮

这是哪个城市

Wow Amazing photo......thanks for sharing...

Hi friends/Steemit. Let me introduce myself. My name Winny Putri lubis. I am from Medan, Indonesia. Thank you.

please feel free to FOLLOW and UPVOTE @princessexi

Amazing shots

usual life but beauty is everythere , enjoy your picture !

Very beautiful indeed! ⛅😃

beautiful pictures.

Not too bad keep the good work up.

These shots are beautiful the colours in the sky are so nice... The air doesnt look polluted to me :)

Some simple pictures but words can't descibe the beauty in it - I love them!

I like sky during a storm, heavy black clouds, bright lightning, doing in the dark, day :)

hi @birds90
that is high class post..
nice to followed you.

Wonderful sky, and in every photo beautiful in a different way)))

It's a nice sky view~

Nice photos!

Picturesque scenery and amazing shots! Carry on!

wow! that's amazing pics. love it. Thank you for sharing

照片拍的真的很美呀!

beautiful photos, I must try to visit.

That's a amazing picture of the clouds and sky! We often take that for granted don't we. Life's is beautiful when you take the time to appreciate the little things!

Nice birds90. Thanks for sharing.