My photography - watermelon in the water (Original)

in #photography7 years ago

Rain for several days, Gave us a lot of villages caused a significant loss, especially agriculture, soybeans, corn, watermelon all in the water,Watermelon is easy to rot in the water, whether it is mature, or immature watermelon, must to pick,In the lower places, many houses were flooded,Every photo taken with phone camera, I picked some my favorite photos,Together to enjoy!






























Hope you like, Happy a day!
follow me @birds90
Thank you!

Sort:  

Now I could just eat a watermelon!

wow, thats a little bit water :)

Yes, roads have been washed away in many places

Thats not good.

Where are the pictures taken?

This is one of our towns in Wuning County, Yang State Bridge

amazing pics!! really like it , nice post

what a shame so much flooding - i followed and upvted and hope it helps

Thank you , followed you

very kind i just posted one of my songs, if you want to hear it or see one of my paintings, that is used on this post too. David

All this pictures reminded my of my childhood and the moment I went with my dad in the fields to get the watermelons. One year there were so many that we had 2 rooms full of it. And I remember also a flood that made us lost almost everything during a summer. I hope things will be better there and people will join together in helping the ones in much need.

Love water lemon..good photo indeed however the flood!!!! what a pity with mother nature sometimes!!! Upvoted and following you in order to be in touch and send you my supporst.

i upvoted you! hope it helps. stay safe and have better days.

I have always loved watermelon and relish any opportunity to eat it, whether plain or diced up with feta and mint and tossed with a little olive oil. It makes me think of summertime. On set and at home, I try to always have a container of watermelon sprinkled with cinnamon because it elevates the flavor just a notch and makes it feel special.
..thanks for sharing
kindle upvote any article on my page.
@abbeymelchizedek

Watermelon is eaten in summer, but many of these watermelons are not ripe, Thank you !

you are welcome

Flooding is very bad. Hang in there !
In Russia, too, is now a big problem with that. My great-grandmother was unable to reach the village. Some of the roof sticking out over the water.

Unfortunately, the flood came!

so that's what watermelon heaven looks like... I've never seen so many <3

following you @birds90! share more ;)

following you too

:*

and I'm upvoting!

Amazing pictures! I hope you are doing well and keep fighting!🙏

Nice Pics

hey i like your Photography and content keep posting stuff like this and please also upvote and
follow me @wicky because i also have informative posts you will love that,, thanks

logo.jpg

Just looks crazy I can't even imagine. Nice job with the pictures.

It is bad or good? :)

I don't know, because many people doesn't buy any insurance

I really get a feel for the place through your photos

nice article bro, I do eat watermelon sometimes but at this point you just made me renew my love for it...

Yes, the rain has done a lot of trouble, I hope people have not suffered?

Love them watermelons :)

wow so much water around, reminds me of when i visited Burma. very similar surroundings. stay safe.

Someone please do a watercolor watermelon in water paint.

Joking. Very good photos! Hope everyone is ok and you can recover...

That is some Serious Horror Story...However, Nicely depicted the Situation...Great shots. I too am Passionate about Photography...Visit my work and do let me know how you feel about that?

Our earth is suffering from more and more catastrophes

Seems like it rained quite a bit.
I crave water melon right now haha.
Great Photos!

What a pitty!

how bitter sweet

Great post and I enjoyed these pictures!

ok, i now really crave watermelon Ha ha Great pictures :D

I hope everything will be fine and we will start buying and eating them again.

wow! so awesome! your photography is top notch!

Congratulations @birds90
You took 99 place in my Top 100 of posts