So Fricking Hot!

in #photography7 years ago

Sunday morning and this beautiful tiny flower (God only know it's name... well, maybe one of you know the name too) it's fully awake and refreshed with water drops... This is where I feel envious because it's hot as hell here! HELL ON EARTH KIND OF WEATHER!!

image

Hey, I'm not exaggerating here, yesterday we had a "lovely" 102°F (38°C)... Let me tell you something, I lost like 5 gallons in sweat. Not kidding here! I felt like a roasted piggy in Christmas time... Ha!

Even my doggie Chopo asked for a bath... He hates water... his archenemy is water... and he asked for a bath... He didn't even complain! 😲

imageJust because I like how the pic look in color I add it here...

I hope winter come soon... even when it's foolish of me, someone living at the Caribbean to ask such thing... No matter the season, it's always hot here... buuut a lovey 72°-89°F degrees for 2 months straight it's really appreciated!

DON'T BECOME A ROASTED PIGGY AND SAY HI!

Like my stuff?

| UpVote 👍 | Follow ✅ | Resteem ↪ |

Sort:  

Awesome photography.You deserve for vote.Please check my post.

Really beautiful! I love nature! :) Please check out my posts

It looks like it has it's own little tiny world in there with all those
little layers. This is nature, I love it! Thanks for sharing it...

Thanks! This flower is like a tiny ball full of wonders!

jaja feliz domingo yo me quedo con tu flor y tu calor
no ves que mal repartido esta el mundo jeje

Ajajaja puedes llevarte el calor completamente si lo deseas!

107 here come on over :-P

No, no,no! Call me when it's 80 or something!

call me when its 65 to 70 Lol

With 65 im cold veeery cold ahahaha

Lol depends if im active or not what temp i like :) 69 to 72 is prob my favs