WHEN YOUR DOG IS A DRAMA QUEEN!

in #photography7 years ago

MY DOG IT'S ANGRY AT ME!

How do I know? Because he's ignoring me!
You see, when Chopo it's angry at me he ignores me. He seat next to me and then he gave me "the back" so I can see he's mad at me. I guess he does this waiting for me to apologize to him but I'm sorry Chopo, that won't happen today. You behave bad, you deserved that scold!

imageChopo in his "I'm ignoring you" mode

I wonder if any of you steemians have a drama pet in your home... Yeah, I have a drama doggie!

DON'T BE DRAMATIC AND SAY HI!

Sort:  

Wow~
I love dogs.

영어로- 토피스 스토리.png

Doggieeeee!!! 😍

So cute :)

haha! I have a drama puppy. He absolutely hates to get back in the house after his playtime at the park. Here's a picture of him refusing to move!

So cute!!! My dog take his time to enter the house too ha!

lol... Dogs are more dramatic than humans !!

True! 😂

Hehe cute silly pup

Yes he is! 😀

My dog did the same, especially after visisting the vet. She turns her head when I'm talking. ☺

Oh the vet! If I take him to the vet he get so angry that he ignores me for an entire week!

Drama queen is Suzis middle name!
First she will bite and then she will sit alone in a dark room the whole day!

Ahahahaha nowadays pets are too dramatic!

Tell me about it...
Where is this world heading I am asking? Where!

It's heading to the diva dimension!

I have a little pup but she only ignores me when she's chomping down on her bones. Other then that shes a diva but a very surprisingly understanding one. Chopo at least expresses his frustrations with you, lol. Upvoted and #Reesteemed

Thanks! Chopo its a diva dog too. He always have the "You don't deserve me" attitude! 😂

I was going to bring Suzi up, but @Ewkaw already did. You know the story :p

I bet Suzi and Chopo attended the same Diva school!

I start to suspect that too!

They say animals look like their owners...😉

Exactly! He's like my sister, we have joint custody. 😜

😂😂😂

So are some of them,more dramatic!Resteem!