Winter passion

in #photography6 years ago

I captured this pic while traveling outside city of Athens a month ago. Lot of snow almost 40 cm created an amazing winter scene which i dare to say i love very much. Simply i cant live without snow, without winter, hope you like it and give me courage to keep on with amazing photos

071.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful picture. And quite interesting to hear that you like winter. Most people want to get as far away from all the snow. LOL

now way haha i love it we must enjoy every season the same quite boring for me to be somewhere always hot or warm

I guess you’re right. For me I would like only one day of winter just so I can take lovely pictures after which, all the snow needs to magically disappear LOL

hahaha ok Bahrein is place for you to live :P

Love that little tree in the snow! Nice!

I have reviewed your blog and you have excellent photos! I hope you can visit my profile and see what they think of my publication, most are like yours, landscapes and places that I have come to know in my life. If you like them, vote! Greetings.

https://steemit.com/photography/@josegrojasl/at-the-sea-s-shore-e81e6f02f3a1d