Sort:  

Probably the most inspiring post I've seen on Steemit. This is so great, THANK YOU for sharing this touching tribute. I'm so inspired now, I think I will go play in traffic.

I took this shot while making snow angels dressed as Jesus

awesome post and amazing feed. Im a professional Drone/Aerial Photographer from Sydney Australia who has just joined steemit. I would really appreciate it if you could check out my work and give me any feedback. Thanks for your time :) one again beautiful feed!

DJI_0033.JPG

Thanks

Nice photography art

Thanks

You got a 93.96% upvote from @getboost courtesy of @blockchaindaily!

You got a 100.00% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @blockchaindaily!

You got a 12.65% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @blockchaindaily!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.