Seems like its getting way too cloudy and soon the visibility on the freeway will decrease!!!!!!!!!!

in #photography6 years ago


I always get super excited to see the amazing cloud formations, but when they do deep and dense, i get concerned for various reasons, if I am out on work or something. I rush to get back home asap.
getting dark n cloudy.jpg

If you Like The Shot, Please spare a moment, to Leave a Comment




Sort:  

Awesome shot, amazing clouds, stunning view from the car. The freeway looks so clear and no traffic, that is so good.

Thank you so much, yes, it was pretty comfortable drive that day.

Cool, I just feel like being there in the car, sitting there and enjoying this wonderful scenic view. Such a magnificent shot! :)

Appreciate that kind gesture. Yes, It was really wonderful view and I was quick to take a shot and share.

Lucky to see little or no traffic and grabbed such a beautiful capture, that too while driving. Be safe! Stay Safe!

Yes, I understand and thanks for your advise and concern. Really appreciate !