Zenith Rock Climbing Competition / Photography

in #photography6 years ago

Saturday I had a such a great day. I really challenged myself and performed in a higher rock climbing bracket than I normally wouldn't do. I didn't place or anything, but I did challenge myself and I know I'm only becoming a better rock climber. It is really crazy how the physicality of our bodies should really match the mentality we derive in our brains. I am a firm believer of the Law of Attraction. What we attract is a representation of our mental state.
The morning of the competition I decided to take some photos during the recreational and advanced climbers. Everyone did a killer job! Here a few of my favorite shots. :) I hope you enjoy your day, evening, night, wherever live in this world!
<3 1.jpg8.jpg5.jpg7.jpg2.jpg4.jpg

Sort:  

This is impossible work to me ㅠ.ㅠ But I'll enjoy my life ^.^;; I did follow & voting.

Thank you! i will do the same!