Photo shoot Event In My City#The City Of Joy....

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

My city...KOLKATA.....To me Kolkata is a City of Culture,City of Heritage and the city of surprises....I will show you my city through my some snaps...This is my KOLKATA...the second city of the British Empire..Confluence of Culture...So many religions,races,communities are there....People say Paris is the City Of Love...And I say Kolkata is the City Of Passion.....

Favourite pass-time of Kolkata's "Slam Kids"
FB6.jpg

Having a GF without this food...impossible in KOLKATA
F10.jpg

India's First cable stayed Bridge
DSC_0197.jpg

Babu -Ghat ....The Famous Lovers' point of KOLKATA
DSC_0195.jpg

The Beautyful creation of The British......# in the Heart of KOLKATA
FB10.jpg

The Color Beckons You to be a Lover....
FB1.jpg

While appetite defeats the calamities
FB3.jpg

Jungle Of Animated Characters
FB2.jpg

Portrait of The Lover Boy Of Indian Mythology-Lord Shree Krishna
FB7.jpg

A Feel like a Twilight in the mid of a Day
FB4.jpg

Silence of the Night tells everything.......
FB5.jpg

Specs: Canon EOS 700D 18MP Digital SLR Camera (Black) with 18-55mm IS II and 55-250mm IS II Lens & Sony Xperia Mobile

Thank you all of my Steematian friends for their continue support & suggestion...In my next article there's more about this and i will bring some more interesting snap with a beautiful article...Have a good day....

Sort:  

The "slam kids" photo blows me away they are so candid.

Thank you.... For your encouraging comments.... 😊

Wonderful photos of this city. Have a nice day (:

Thank you.....

Gorgeous pics! I especially love the moon one!