Photo Shoot Event of The Universe's most precious creation......

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

For the first time ever, I am doing a Kids photo event. I would never think to be doing such thing!
Here’s to gorgeous, artistic images of the Universe’s most precious creature….Kids.....

Naughty..Sweet Smiley
DSCN2340.JPG

DSCN2339.JPG

** No Smile**
DSCN2338.JPG

Sparkle & Shine
DSC01336.JPG

Stylish Cutiee
DSC01567.JPG

Fashion with Traditional Indian DressIMG_1534.JPG

Even when we’re feeling low a smile brightens up our day...just look at the snap....I will assure you that your day as up as you want......God's most precious gift with you......

Thanks to all of my Steemitian friends for their continuous support & encouraging comment brought to me in this esteem platform with some sharing moments.....Good Day...

Sort:  

Cool posts, i followed and thank you for your comments on my post yesterday.

Your post is very nice..... I followed your post & writing style.... I learned from there.... Thank you for sharing....

Congratulations @bluec! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!