"Martin Strings Just Arrived For My Guild Guitar"

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

IMG_0645.JPG

I enjoy playing the guitar and my Guild has really served me well! I've never owned a Martin because they are a bit expensive so I choose to have the best of both worlds and use Martin 11's on the Guild!

I'll put them on later and look forward to a nice, rich sound as it's about time to change the strings anyway.

Thanks for your support of my blogs and feel free to follow me @breakingtonight

Have a great day! 😎

Sort:  

Awesome dear friend :))

Thank you, my friend! Have a good day! :))
@saqib

My pleasure dear friend :)

Earn enough steem over time and you might be able to get something you never thought you could afford, right?

Very good point! :) Hope you're hanging in there, @natevegas

I am thanks for asking.

Very Nice ! Hope we will also enjoy Martin with you soon.

Very kind of you to say and thanks for stopping by and commenting! @irfansardar

Good post.

amazing man.

Thank you very much, @rakiblove

Really amazing my friend :D

I appreciate your comment, my friend! :)
@rtdcs

Love the post - Great content - Great Pictures and the perfect outlook on life!! ENJOY LIFE! waiting for your next post ...
Plz upvote resteem and follow me @devrajlove