Introducing My Best Photographs ♥ NY ♥ Brooklyn ♥

in #photography6 years ago


This is best click so far which i've taken in my entire life. I borrowed Canon EOS 7D Mark II of my friend and lucky i've manage to click this wonderful photograph. I don't have a camera though i'm hoping steemit can help me to achieve my first camera over here. I hope you all support me to get my first camera.

These 2 are one of my great clicks which i saved to upload but finally i m uploading these.
Let me know if you like it.


Decorative.png

Don't forget to show you love by upvoting and resteeming this post.

Follow @brightshadow for more.


U5dteJqaTtGLQqqEhtkZJvHAVZpqe8r.gif

Sort:  

😊welcome!follow me, good

I hope you are able to achieve getting a great camera soon! Nice photos of NYC, I love that city. I visited the city twice last year and plan to visit again by the end of this year. :)

Thank you very much @denoxblogger your always welcome to new york.

Yeah man, I was born in Manhattan New York, I now live in Puerto Rico.