#MARKETFRIDAY PHOTOS BY ME , CHALLENGE BY @DSWIGLE

in #photography5 years ago

Marketfriday by Denise aka @dswigle I made these pictures in the city centre of Dordrecht. The weather was great untill 11 o’clock so now I am steeming again.

9DD91934-B8CF-4EC0-8C5B-E82F757913C8.jpeg

B8E815B4-11C4-47D7-8E31-BBBBB6007644.jpeg

Cheese, Flowers, Clothes, Needlework, Sweets, Pet food, Fruit everything was available.

607E852D-A628-4B3D-B878-DCFDA5AFFC11.jpeg

856FD2DA-9C78-4118-A61C-51A95B809D40.jpeg

And the best thing about #marketfriday is that it’s almost W E E K E N D ...........

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated

And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

ADF91951-9004-4013-9ED9-6A14E92E44EE.jpeg

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #steemitmamas #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Picabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

Sort:  

Lovely open market you have there! Is that all local produce? If so you have a wonderful selection in your country!

Yes local produce but also hand and craft , and we ha e a section second hand stuff. Little treasures hunting is my favourite thing to do

hah so this is the #marketfriday you've been talking about :D

Yep and Denise @dswigle allows all sorts off markets it’s super fun

I love markets like this! I could walk and stroll around for hours!

I did hahahah while hubby was on a terras drinking coffee

My wife would go nuts there at that market. You can’t just expose someone to something like that.

Hahaha I would let her go and at the end give her a HUGH hug 🤗 no mater the cost.

I will take her next time

I just love going to markets - the only thing I hate about it is when it is too crowded :)

It’s another world it’s great wherever I go I need a market

I miss good markets! I always bought my produce, meat, fish, and (often) cheese at the market when I lived in England. I definitely miss it. The US just doesn't have the same culture in that sense.

That’s too bad, market are such a sweet waste of time haha i never pass one up

ohh what a great weather to by and eat fruits.. who doesn't like eat fruits, it's natural sweet hehe

Beautiful photo

Posted using Partiko Android

Which one do you think is beautiful

Hahaha

Don’t like auto reply

A Lovely market with a lot of flower. 🌻🌻🌻

Posted using Partiko Android

I even bought some flowers

Ik denk ook dat het leuk is om te gaan over een markt.
U ontdekt altijd veel op de marktkramen.
Er is vaak een breed scala van groenten en fruit.
Deine Photos zijn erg mooi geworden.
Ik wens u een gelukkige dag.

That’s so sweet in het Nederlands en inderdaad ik hou van de markt

Waoh that is so lovely.

The markets here are absolutely wonderful and who doesn't love a One-Stop shopping trip!? I truly miss wandering about, mixing with the wonderful locality and the he in a profusion of products. I will tell you that the one thing I do not miss is being out there shopping and having the sky open up and Rain On Me. I guess that is dependent on where I am going and how I am dressed.

I want to thank you for bringing this Market would you to Market Friday and showing off the wonderful culture living in Holland. It is with such a pleasure that I read this and hope that everyone enjoys it as much as I do. Thank you so much for participating and be a part of the challenge.

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and steemed

tip

I wrote a comment earlier and then my computer kept spinning...
Anyway, love the photos and wish I were there.