Sort:  

Great shot,
Steem on Dibaco

Thanks :)

You're welcome,
Steem on Dibaco

That looks like its gonna be a chaotic day!

Not really, it turned out to be a very nice one actually.
Thanks for stopping by, @thephotoguide

Thats good to hear :)

Hello @brumest , it's a very nice picture and very beautiful to be enjoyed, everyone would love to see it, blend of colors and nice light make the picture more amazing, do not forget to visit also my page, I also have some good pictures for you @wahyusaputra

Niceeee... I like those clouds! ;)

Somehow I suspected that you would :D

Hehehe.... your suspicions are confirmed!

I think I am wasting a brilliant fortune teller's career :p

Hahaha... Heyyy, you can take Suzi along - normally people like a smart kitty around!

indeed I agree and nice drama in this sky

Thank you, JJ!

Love clouds!Resteem.

Thank you, Carmen!