That smile, her smile

in #photography7 years ago

That's how Briana smiles at me when I get ready to give up the fight and give her the phone to play. A smile that makes me smile. She plays with her phone for about half an hour, music goes until she stops, sends me notifications to windows, complains with the name ggggg, make some calls on whatsup, starts the camera, takes some pictures, starts the flash (i have the phone near 2 years, I did not know how to turn on the flashlight, she found out in a few minutes). I lost the fight, the phone is hers, I can only use it when she sleeps, which is not happening so often during the day.

At the moment my laptop is all mine, she's looking at him, right, left, I'm afraid of the day when she says "Mommy move, I'm writing your post on the steemit"

Sort:  

Congratulations @bushuqa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!