Audit, barbecue and coloring

in #photography6 years ago

Got called into work on my night off, it’s always nice to have to pick up the slack when others aren’t willing to come into work. The whole hotel staff have been working lots of extra hours through the holidays because of one person not doing their job.. but my duties on graves is getting the breakfast out for the guest’s and then taking care of audit and the paperwork.. 6877993F-A824-4CA2-BF3F-E586B8F2D990.jpeg here is my desk to do audit and check in guest’s throughout the night.
9CC74D0D-EAC8-4579-8798-79D9DDCD11D4.jpeg
12EB1AD7-8880-4AAA-A118-9ACF35D3758E.jpeg The boss bought me barbecue as a thank you. Awww yummy dinner
9E309C2C-D94F-479D-A58C-08B2B477E56E.jpeg and then when my duties are done I try to have some time for myself to sit back and color. I am huge into the adult coloring because of how calming and peaceful it is for me.. puts me in a meditation state of mind and I feel so calm about life and everything that surrounds me daily. This is camilleeee I don’t know what I am doing and I don’t know how to write a blog but I’m like why not I can try my best!

Sort:  

Wow! Your job looks way fun :) And that dinner looks damn good!

I really agree with you @kaylinart

Not a huge fan of working graves. But the upside is I am alone during my shift and when it is slow I get to do whatever I want to do @kaylinart

I would love working alone. I'm sure barbeque and coloring makes it alot better lol. I love coloring too.

It’s amazing to work alone. Just not a fan of overnights. Lol @moscato

Nice i'm like