Pet friendly hotel

in #photography6 years ago

Where are all the dogs at? Maybe they are all at the hotel I work at. Being a pet friendly hotel I see a lot of animals which are mostly dogs. Let's see if you can figure out the breeds I ran into just today mind you. Just today ..image.jpeg got a close up image.jpeg these guys have been here for a month already image.jpeg aren't they so cute image.jpeg if you can't name what this dog breed is were in trouble lol image.jpeg and what about this cutie. What bread is this? Sounds like a swear word. Ha ha ha image.jpeg we were just hanging around outside in the snow image.jpeg and can't pass up a doggie in a sweater. So cute. That's the life of some doggies staying in a pet friendly hotel. Camille out!!!

Sort:  

They are so sweet!

I am a pet owner and I think this is brilliant. I live in a pet friendly building that caters to dogs. One big happy community. This is a great idea so you don't have to leave your best buddies behind.

@donnab the dogs are my favorite part of the job.

nice idea by hotel. pets are also guests :)

Aww What cuties! I love pet friendly hotels hehe.

My favorite part of the job. Seriously cute and fun. @kaylinart

I have a yorkie and omg i gotta look into pet friendly hotels.. thank you for sharing!!!

I love dogs really any pets. I've had birds and guinea pigs. I currently have a cat Felix. So I would enjoy this job greatly.

@moscato this is truly my favorite part of the job

what cuties traveling for chrismas

seriously why can t i vote on you ?? why cant i get my acator to be my pic i did everything they said