You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Is Why You Follow Me

in #photography4 years ago

I've noticed you seem to fill out the pictures a little more than you have in the past, if you know what I mean. Not being derogatory or anything else. Just observing.

If I had to put a number on it, I would say about 6 - 7 kilos since the first of the year.

The body parts, especially face, back, butt and arms seem.....fuller. Looks great no matter how you stack it and pack it though.

Sort:  

Hahah I don’t mind your observasion, no matter how wrong it is. I’ve weighted pretty much the same since I was a teenager. I can’t even imagine putting on 6 kilos, I think it would not suit me at all!

But I do look different depending on the day, time of the month, and time of the day. Clothing, tan, lighting and angles make a huge differense too. Still the same skinny bitch though 🤷🏼‍♀️

Well,,,,,I'm wrong again.....no shock there.