Sort:  

This Is Why You Follow Me

Absolutely YES!! LOL

I know you've been missing them selfies!

True!! You read my mind...Some days ago I was thinking to you and I wanted to ask you where your uncovered part went...but you anticipated me ;)

The black and white photographs are lit. It's mellexy - mellow sexy like my poetry. I like this very much.

Mellexy, that's a new word, I like it!

Glad you like it. It's the title of my book. Everything about those photos screams mellow sexy.

I follow you because of your photos, wherever the theme they are.
Well, sometimes because the food in the photos too 😋

If I never posted selfies I know I would only have a fraction of the followers I have now 😅

Probably.
You know how to get the most out of Hive :)
I'd like to talk to you about our project, maybe we can help you gain even more. Is there any way to have a private conversation with you?
I am also @santigs, this is the account I use to manage BeYourself community here in Hive.

You can try to reach me on Discord.

do you use the same nick there?

Yep

Any server you are member of so I can search for you without your #?

No, I follow because you seem to know what you're doing as regards this whole blogging thing. Ok Ok, the bit of nudity is also nice.

Lies lies 😝

You caught me. Alright I am unfollowing you.

I like the Rolling Stones tongue 😜

This has been my go-to top all week because it’s so hot in here 😝

Hot in Finland in the month of June!!!!!
Well, probably your temperature level for Hot is not the same than mine down south Europe :)

We are overjoyed for this 25degrees Celsius weather!

I think this is a fair assessment lol 😀

Emphasis on the Ass.

Very hot!!!

Thanks! And yes it was.

First pic is very beautiful. I followed, need some of this in my inbox, quite boring lately. Hope all is well, much love!

I follow because you are an interesting FREE Spirit with a unique perspective from a part of the world I am always curios about. I thank you for not only the beautiful pictures of you personally, but of the wonderful scenery and journalism you provide of Finland. Also, you know this network very well and you are a great example for many others who would be too timid otherwise to join in.
Thank You and HIVE.ON!
Frank clap.gif

Haha I didn’t quite expect everyone would start to explain their reasoning to follow me and how it’s definitely not the sexy selfies 🤣

Sex sells, always. That’s it.

Those work too.
selfie 10 - 45.JPG

Faptastique!

Haa! Cheeky!

I stopped following you long time ago because I guessed that you will say this one day.

I can see part of my country on that globe in the first image. This probably has no relevance to you, but I thought I'd make the observation.

Which country is that exactly? :)

Australia.

The best one.

For who, all the deadly animals?

There's a few of them, no denying that. They're all trained to get the tourists though, but only the ones we don't like. They're well-behaved otherwise.

Yeah so I’m not coming to visit 😅

I understand. You'd probably really love it, but we have some pretty dangerous stuff. Chances are you'd never see any though.

I've noticed you seem to fill out the pictures a little more than you have in the past, if you know what I mean. Not being derogatory or anything else. Just observing.

If I had to put a number on it, I would say about 6 - 7 kilos since the first of the year.

The body parts, especially face, back, butt and arms seem.....fuller. Looks great no matter how you stack it and pack it though.

Hahah I don’t mind your observasion, no matter how wrong it is. I’ve weighted pretty much the same since I was a teenager. I can’t even imagine putting on 6 kilos, I think it would not suit me at all!

But I do look different depending on the day, time of the month, and time of the day. Clothing, tan, lighting and angles make a huge differense too. Still the same skinny bitch though 🤷🏼‍♀️

Well,,,,,I'm wrong again.....no shock there.

To be honest your right... cracking 💯🐒

Always great to find a Twitter person using Hive. Love the black and white showing off the confidence

I’m not really a twitter person, I’m a Hive person first and only joined twitter a couple months ago 😁