Il tronco galleggiante

in #photography6 years ago

When filled with gentleness great, of sweet weight lean foot, I go to him. The sea calls me. There my sweet tears cry. When darkness darkens the paint the long days with monotony, all that direction choose your eyes and I go to him. The sea calls me. When from pain, cut, wall, choke shy squeaky lips, the sea calls me, but it is a universe, which you can not completely leave. The sea calls me. Both day and night. Salvation. Peace. Freedom and secrecy. His voice is strong, obsessive and powerful. The sea is simply liquefied infinity.

Sort:  

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

You got a 14.57% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @ceramixer! Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @oceanwhale. Visit www.OceanWhaleBot.com for details!

I started following you after you took the time to comment on one of my post. I enjoyed this post of yours.