Close up Candle Images and Fireworks | Summer Camping

in #photography6 years ago

Last summer provided an opportunity for me and my family to go camping twice. During one of the evenings, the candles seemed like they might provide an interesting subject for photos. I was going to delete them, but figured I might as well share them.


DSC_1368.JPG


DSC_1369.JPG


DSC_1370.JPG


Here are also two images that came from some fireworks. I didn't have the settings on my camera quite right and ended up with these. Once again, I was going to delete them, but they remind me of phone backgrounds.


DSC_1196.JPG DSC_1197.JPG


Hope you enjoyed the images!


Sort:  

Congratulations @cfreidsma! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!