Beautiful flowers from my own garden

in #photography6 years ago

Did you prepare your garden for the summer already?

Every day after work, I spent one hour to prepare my garden. I cut the grass and planted some extra flowers and herbs. 

Today, I clean the floor and my a little chilling place behind my house.

My garden not really big, but it is enjoyable and not much work to prepare.

All my one year flowers bloomed already. and the long living flowers are not yet.

Thanks for your time Steemains !  

I wish you to have a nice summer this year. 

Big regards

From @chanthasam

Sort:  

You have a beautiful garden!

Thank.you for upvotes. We support each other

artist Cook and gardener ! you are really talented ear friend. Have a great day in your beautiful garden @chanthasam

Thank you my friend.

Wow,, beautiful flower

Thanks my friend..

I love your garden, I hope I can spent my time and drink a coffee there :D

Thanks and you are always welcome my friend.

Very nice !

Thanks dear friend @acroquer.

Colourful garden, you give me some inspiration throught your post 👍

Thanks buddy !

beautiful flowers my friend

Hermoso jardin, amigo @chanthasam aunque dices que es pequeño. Ten presente que los mejores perfumes vienen en frascos pequeños esta excelente y muy bonito hermano saludos

Muchas gracias amigo mío por un buen cumplido. Tengo un pequeño jardín, pero muy agradable. Que tengas una buena tarde.

saludo amigo, mu lindo su jardín , pero mas bellos son esas flores que lo llenan de armonía, gracias y que tengo un feliz día

Muchas gracias amigo mío por un buen cumplido. Tengo un pequeño jardín, pero muy agradable. Que tengas una buena tarde.

Impresionante y felicitaciones amigo @chanthasam por su gran trabajo en su jardin esta muy lindo y tiene unas flores de una belleza sin igual, la que mas me gusto fue la Amarilla con Rojo me podria decir cual es el nombre de esa flor

Gracias por un buen cumplido. Amo la jardinería. Estoy muy feliz, cuando haya terminado. Que tengas un gran día.

Beautiful flowers are a good job shows friend

Thanks dear friend @betaniaj

Wuaoo friend are too beautiful all flowers, as I love nature

you have a very nice garden my buddy and you keep the flowers in perfect condition, how do you have time to be a chef, singer, gardener and father of a family? it's crazy I congratulate you

Hola, te felicito por tan hermoso jardín, se nota que le pones corazón, por eso las flores son una belleza. Saludos!

amigo lo felicito por tan lindo jardin de plantas ornamentales y de flores, de verdad se ve su dedicacion hacia ellas dios se las cuide y a usted igual. Saludos y gracias por su colaboracion ,espero contar con su visita siempre . saludos

Nice captures!!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Wonderful garden. I like the flowers and the design :)

The garden is very beautiful and feels cool brother
@chanthasam

The flowers are very beautiful brother @ chanthasam
I prefer that purple color brother!