Cold weather with the beautiful sunrise

in #photography6 years ago

I got up this morning with a nice sunrise

The weather here is very cold in the Netherlands. Last night was -10 degrees and this morning -7 degrees. 

Thanks for reading !

Feel free to upvote and follow

Steemit: @chanthasam      

Sort:  

have a nice day...
That's a very nice sunrise :-)

Thanks @shihabieee for came a long ! You too have a nice day.

-7 degree that quite cold. We here in Nigeria, Africa rarely have such cold temperatures. Thanks for sharing

Haha, I think in Nigeria is very hot country, is n't it? Thanks for the supporting @orishtimothy

Upvoted ☝ Have a great day!

Thanks for your supporting !

Beautiful and beautiful picture Thanks

Haha, You are welcome bro !

Beautiful sunset @chanthasam i like it

Thanks @safriadi98, but it is not sunset, it is sunrise bro !

Wow.... It cool⛄⛄⛄⛄

Very cold but beautiful 👍

Yes bro, very cold but beautiful ! Tonight it is going to be -12 degrees

I have never had the opportunity to be in such a cold climate but it must be great and especially if magical dawn is appreciated.

I think yoj would not like to be in a cold country. I want to be in a hot country better .

the picture.. its too good

I would be freezing there, but that view is beautiful, Have a good day my buddy

Thanks @jjuuaachoo ! It is good for not to be in this cold country bro !

Beautiful. I love watching a sunrise.