Only 4 hours fly you can get a better weather !

in #photography6 years ago

This was my holiday last week in Gran Canaria 20 to 23 degrees.

This is when I came back home, 6 to -2 degrees with a bit snow.

Have a nice day Steemains !

Feel free to upvote and Follow !

Steemit: @chanthasam 

Sort:  

Looking really nice. I would definitely prefer Gran Canaria though. 😂👍

Thanks buddy ! I am 100% agree with you 😁😃😂😂😂

😁👍

thanx my friend.nice u post.I give u upvote.

Thanks ! You got it back !

nice post

I think that you are regret about turnback friend. I love snowy weather also.

Of I am really reget to came back with the snow. I have to go back to work. I wish I could stay there a bit longer ! Thanks for come a long

Beautiful nature @chanthasam nice shoot

Wow nice photography.

i like this nature.

Happy Steeming.

Thank buddy !

Beautiful picures dear friend, I prefer to spend my holidays in Asia. Have a great monday @chanthasam

Thanks buddy ! You too have a nice day !

Great pictures..It looks so amazing and snow picture is great and weather is sunny..Glad to see it..@chanthasam

Thanks buddy !

Wow love the beautiful sky..I hope you had great time @chanthasam😊

I did have a great @dilkash, but not enough. Thanks

Just fantastic photography.thanks for share.@upvoted

Thanks @nilanti ! So how it work ! together we grow !

I liked the second photo very much for the excellent view of the sea.

Thanks @hectorluis ! Me too buddy !

wow lovely to see these places.Thanks for nice sharing.

Wow this is incredible!! I need a vacation haha

Yes it was really amazing ! I think you need to get a holiday ! Thanks for come a long @tyerdurden000 !

Like here!

Are you sure ? Thanks for come a long !

Nice photogeaphy..

Foto yang sangat bagus@chanthasam

Ikuti saya juga

I do not understand, but I think you gave me a compliment. Thanks @wong19

Beautiful photography. From spring to winter in 4 hours. Never new it was possible. I think I need a vacation.

Thanks for a compliment ! It is true only 4 hours from Germany to this island ! It is strange is n't it?

your post is very useful .. i will continue to follow you ...... regards brotherhood

Thank you so so much @carline !

Wow,
wonderful photography.
I like it.

Happy Steeming.

Thank you @ahadsteemit08 ! Happy Steeming ! Together we grow!

Welcome @chanthasam ! Yeah of course.

Happy Stemming.

I hope that your body is adjusted to these somewhat abrupt changes in temperature; that is the incredible thing of our planet: the great variety of landscapes, situations that change with moving from one place to another. For those who travel with high frequency, being able to appreciate this type of events is priceless. Greetings

That a lot @cjao20 ! My body get used to this kind of chaning weather already !

I assumed ... Greetings