Daily Positive Quote Blog #1

NEVER KILL BIG DREAMS IN EXCHANGE FOR PATHETIC REALITIES

At different instances in our lives, we make decisions or pass on opportunities that may positively affect the course of our lives for decades to come. I am living proof of this! When I was 23, I decided to go to New York City on a whim to visit modeling agencies instead of going to Miami for spring break like I had done the previous year. That decision lead me to making friends in New York which lead to me finding a modeling agency which ultimately lead me to move to New York City after college graduation. For the next 7 years of my life, I grew tremendously as a person through the experience of living in the big Apple! I often wonder, what would have happened if I had gone to Miami instead? As a result I've gotten to travel, have fun and meet some cool people in my journey...and get cool photos! 😎😎😎

Catcher1_KateDavies.jpg

Catcher2_KateDavies.jpg

Catcher7_KateDavies.jpg

Catcher3_KateDavies.jpg

Catcher5_KateDavies-594x650.jpg

For full story go to:http://katedavies.co.za/portfolio/catcher-for-gaschette-mag/

Images taken in South Africa

Moral of the story is: think big and think long-term because you never know where your future could lead you😁😆👍🏾...dream-big.jpg