BATH TIME: My son enjoy in the little pool 😊

in #photography β€’ 6 years ago

Everyday i wash my child in a small pool and i always put it so i can not have a hard time in bathing for him everytime in a bath he enjoy the water and he play even when a little pool..someday when i get money i'll go my son in the real pool.

1517631145127.jpg

IMG_20180203_112002.jpg

1517631228939.jpg

1517631228939.jpg

Sort: Β 

very nice photo my friend really like your photo Beautiful natural panorama I like your post and upvot @ovyhossain

thank you so much 😊

My siblings and I were bathed in a wooden bucket growing up.. I grew up watching my mothers hard work and determination every day to give us a little more.. Without intent, she instilled this work ethic on myself and my siblings.. We are all very successful and owe everything to her.. Don't give up and keep doing what you're doing, one day he will return the favor.

yeah i love my son and my son is my life, i know being a mother is very hard to take care our son but the smile and the joy too see is a million smile being a mom 😊 thank you and GODBLESS.

He is so cute! He reminds me of my nephew πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

thank you.