Nature is everywhere! Today's photo selection, with lovely flowers!

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

IMG_3142e.jpg

IMG_0493e.jpg

IMG_3480.JPG

IMG_0119e.jpg

IMG_0180.JPG

IMG_0478e.jpg

The flower is the most beautiful, the most fancy and the most fragrant part of the plant. Let the flowers tell you their story!

Enjoy!

Thanks for checking my post out! Follow and re-steem, if you like!

Sort:  

Beautiful photos, @chmelina!

Flowers are like nature's paintings 😉 .

Are you aware of the WednesdayYellow ColorChallenge?

Your first photo would be a great entry for that! I just found out about this challenge a few hours ago, so perhaps it's a new thing.

Thank you a lot! :)
I'll look at this colorchallenge, thank you for letting me know! :)

Today's theme is actually ThursdayGreen. So I think any of your flower photos would qualify 😉 as entries.

Am also amazed mate. Love your reply. The work deserves commendations

Thanks @kenhudoy, appreciate the love!

one love and all for one...one for all thats the spirit of stemians...sent a new post today do look into it and the one under family versus office...a good read...thanks

Awesome. Thanks for sharing

I'm glad you liked it! :)