You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A WHIRLWIND AND WONDERFUL WEDNESDAY WALK FOR MY BIRTHDAY! PART #2

I'm so sorry @mipiano I don't know how I missed your comment!

And yes they are so totally adorable, it's hard to describe just how gorgeous they are. SO innocent and to be robbed of their mums- their entire family, so soooo sad.

I have been editing a doco on Yurpia and the joeys, so stay tuned!

And there will be more on the Jacaranda trees too. What an astounding site it was.

Yeah I don't know what I did, but in the end the post didn't go into the WW community so I had to cross post it in there, so I'm so glad that you saw it!

Now I'm paranoid that the new edition-part 3 has gone astray too!

Just incase, here it is here for you https://peakd.com/hive-155530/@chocolatescorpi/a-whirlwind-and-wonderful-wednesday-walk-for-my-birthday-part-3

I have the 4th and last part to to post next week, then I'll be drilling down into each part of the entire adventure because there was just sooo much I saw and did and people I met, places I went to...What a wonderful holiday it was- and SOOOOOO much walking involved too!

I hope that you enjoy it and I look forward to seeing your adventure tomorrow too (don't forget, I'm coming to you from the future...lolsz...🤣..)

Now it's 1am and I'm off to bed.
See you tomorrow!
XXX