You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A WHIRLWIND AND WONDERFUL WEDNESDAY WALK FOR MY BIRTHDAY! PART #2

Thanks Fawad, I'm so glad that you joined me for my walk again!

As with all animals, they get frightened when approached by humans so the do either one of 2 things- that we ourselves do and that is 'flight or fight' and animals always choose the first choice- flight, unless they have no choice but to defend themselves and fight.

Unfortunately the fighting Kangaroo was real and it was a person in America years ago that made the Kangaroo do it.

If you want to know more about the reality of Kangaroos, check this out....https://www.animaljusticeparty.org/protect_australian_icons

As for the #hivePUDday, check it out because it is vesting in your financial growth here in hive and is worth every minute of it!

So happy that you enjoyed the 2nd leg and I look forward to sharing with you the 3rd leg of my big birthday tour next Wednesday!

Until then, have a wonderful weekend and be kind to all animals- they all deserve our love and compassion.

Sort:  

Very well said, they only fight to defend themselves or when they are scared. Kangroos looks to me very innocent creature. Thanks for sharing the links, will go through it.
Yeah, I am looking forward to your next birthday tour post. Have a nice weekend and take care!!!

Yes they are very innocent and very misunderstood, by too many people.

Glad that you're still enjoying the travel tour too!

See you very soon (I can't believe how fast that has gone!)