B+W Street Photography | Grumpy

Not happy about having his photo taken... or riding around in 100 degree heat. Negative Nancy. He glared at me until I was out of his eye line.

waiting-1.jpg


-Chrissy

Sort:  

This post received a 3.5% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @chrissymchavez! For more information, click here!

Great photo anyone actually chased you in a rage 😂😂😂😂 he sure don't look happy lol

Lol nobody yet! But tomorrow is another day

thats good to hear @chrissymchavez hopefully it will never happen, but how are your running skills just in case lol!! i know i wouldn't have a chance, lol

haha i think i could hold my own!

Yeah, he probably thinks you're a dick

Lol Maybe. And sometimes I do feel kinda bad if people don't like me taking photos. But if anyone ever says "hey please don't take my picture" then I don't, or I delete them.

Bad mood, good photo!

Thanks! Glad you enjoyed :) I can always count on you for some feedback!