Sabah Borneo.The Land Below The Wind.My Root My Legacy

in #photography7 years ago

FB_IMG_1504532126299.jpg

Tanjung Aru Beach sunset view .

Credit to the photographer Pejal Noor

http://fb.com/KotaKinabaluCity

Sort:  

I withdraw this comment. See below.

A credit is not a credit if it's just a name. I have no idea who Pejal Noor is, so I can't thank him for his wonderful photograph.

I don't know what the facebook link is meant for, but it is blank.

I don't think this post deserves an upvote, but I consider it an investment in your future improvement.

Link been provided..blank??
How come i can get trough?
If its not deserves a vote..dont bother..

My profuse apologies. It's my browser at fault. I have no idea why, but I really do get a blank white page. In Google Chrome it's fine, and I can find the original photo.

I'm sorry if I upset you. For that you get another upvote.

It is a beautiful scene.

No worries mate..no need the apology..😂😂
For info..i dont tend to take credit for the photo or any photo that dont belong to me ..my main reason just wanna show the world the beauty and interesting place in my country..i reckon you never heard of Sabah befor

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond