WILD FIELDS AND PURE SKY. Photography

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Nature can be glorious or simple, well-groomed or wild...It is time to leave the city and go for an adventure. Travel with me among the wild beauty, cross the fields and be free!

Wo2qFFwNgQY.jpg

Pure lake and silence

aBmOLFkZowI.jpg

The sky so beautiful and cleen

2rRzmROFSu8.jpg

And this is endless...soft grass under my feet

EAOnkggXW6g.jpg

Join me and let`s explore this mini world together

uacKV1RtfTQ.jpg

Sort:  

Nice pic....Beautiful landscapes.

Nice nature for walking and relexing. :) I like nature, as you do. :) Look my new a story https://steemit.com/nature/@edith1990/exhibition-of-water-pictures-my-visit
Greeting from Croatia

Hello! Nice to meet you! Thank you very much for your comment! I checked your page) interesting)) great article...I will follow you. Let`s stay in touch and see you :)