My Family - Christmas Day Photo Shoot

in #photography7 years ago

As someone who shoots family portraits, I was sad that I hadn't managed to squeeze in a family photo shoot this year with my own family. I usually try to do our family pics in the Fall, but I hadn't pulled it off this year. Christmas Day turned out to be gorgeous weather in the 70s, so I got my family dressed after the morning festivities and off we went to do family photos. Merry Christmas to me! The group shots I took using a tripod and timer. Instead of sending out our normal photo Christmas cards this year, since it's now after Christmas, I ordered Happy New Year photo cards instead. Haha! Merry Christmas and Happy New Year, everyone! :)




Monet - 3


Aria - 5 and a half


Devon - 7 and a half


And one of Luke and me. Glad I remembered to get one of the two of us, since we have so few pics together...

Sort:  

So lovely family! Thanks for sharing.

Thanks for reading/viewing :)

Lovely pictures, I know the feeling when I look in our albums its always the kids plus one of us and the other behind the lens... happy holidys beautiful family

beautiful family and sweet pictures :) thanks for sharing!

aww y'all so nice and wonderful lookin

Thank you :)

Lovely. Good to have you back.

Awww....thanks :)

you're welcome

Awesome pics and a beautiful family...Happy Holidays!

Blessing family!