Achieving a good photograph (part 1)

in #photography6 years ago

Hello friends of steemit, today I bring you the first publication of a series of publications that I will call "how to achieve a good image" in which I will tell you some tips when taking a picture and that I take into account when taking a picture.arbol.jpg

The first thing to keep in mind is that you do not need to have a $ 1500 camera to get good photos, whether you have a $ 300 semiprofessional or even if you have a good smarth phone, you can get wonderful photos, the only thing you really need to achieve a good picture is a great imagination and patience.

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-30 at 11.11.34 PM (2).jpeg

in my case I used a "Canon EOS Rebel T3i" of 18 mega pixels with a lens of 18-55 mml with which I achieved the following picture:
IMG_6349.JPG

photo that later edits in adobe lightroom 5.6 where I retouch certain values of contrast, exposure, color and saturation to finally finish with this wonderful image:
27012018-IMG_6349.jpg

If you liked my post give me your vote, I will be attentive to your comments and opinions.

See you in the next post of '' Achieving a good photograph (part 2) ''

Sort:  

Congratulations @cosco07! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @cosco07! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!