Sort:  

oh yes I remember you said that before , try and catch one on a camera 🧟‍♂️

I have before a couple of years ago I can't find the pictures. I had it posted on facebook before I deleted my account. It was a popular post. I also had a picture of a gaint gold orb with faces inside it too. Maybe If I dig in the junk pile in the storage room I may find them.

I would love to see the photos.

If I could find them. Oh well.

ooh I would look forward to seeing them if you find them x

Don't hold your breath. I don't go into that mess heap unless my life depends on it ha ha. I hate the storage room.

we used to have a spare room , just chucked everything in , my other half is more of the hoarder he keeps things just in case

I can't stand hoarding. It drives me crazy.

I tell him to throw things out , when we redecorated we chucked a load of stuff out , I mean he had golf clubs and only went golfing once like 16 years ago !!