Happy Halloween Steemit.

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_5597 (2).JPGIMG_5601.JPG
In the first picture, Pippi inspects the Halloween decor. In the second picture Is from my dining room at night. I thought it would be a creepy shoot for Halloween.

Sort:  

Congratulations @cosmiccrimes! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 6750 replies. Your next target is to reach 7000 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

perfect pics for Halloween ! all you need now a spooky ghost x

I already have ghosts here ha ha.

oh yes I remember you said that before , try and catch one on a camera 🧟‍♂️

I have before a couple of years ago I can't find the pictures. I had it posted on facebook before I deleted my account. It was a popular post. I also had a picture of a gaint gold orb with faces inside it too. Maybe If I dig in the junk pile in the storage room I may find them.

I would love to see the photos.

If I could find them. Oh well.

ooh I would look forward to seeing them if you find them x

Don't hold your breath. I don't go into that mess heap unless my life depends on it ha ha. I hate the storage room.

we used to have a spare room , just chucked everything in , my other half is more of the hoarder he keeps things just in case

Halloween decor probably scared the cat ?!

No, she's trying to get the feathers off the skeleton Lady's head.

An interesting cat!

Awesome. Pippi casts a huge shadow. Your chandelier looks nice but spooky setting. Booooo. 👻 🎃 U & R.

Thank you. Enjoy your Halloween.

haha! howdy cosmiccrimes! very interesting shots both of these are. The dining room, is that an old metal ceiling?

NO the ceiling is some kind of foam material. The chandelier is some kind of brass material I've hit my head on that thing before. It will about knock you out.

howdy sir cosmiccrimes! A foam ceiling? wow I hope it is fire-resistant, that's interesting.

I don't know. The house is so old it's hard telling. The house survived a tornado before I moved into it. I don't know how it did.

ha! I don't know either!